SHINE People

SHINE Steering Committee

Noe Lugaz WORKSHOP
COORDINATOR
noe.lugaz@unh.edu
Georgia de Nolfo CHAIR georgia.a.denolfo@nasa.gov
     
Nick Arge   charles.n.arge@nasa.gov
Eric Christian   eric.r.christian@nasa.gov
Gregory Howes   gregory-howes@iowa.edu
Kelly Korreck   kkorreck@cfa.harvard.edu
K. D. Leka   leka@nwra.com
Michael Shay   shay@bartol.udel.edu
Stephen White   stephen.white.24@us.af.mil
Ilia Roussev EX-OFICIO iroussev13@gmail.com

 

Working Group Leaders

Each SHINE meeting is facilitated by dedicated Session leaders. A list of leaders can be found under the appropriate meeting. For past Working Group Leaders, see the "Past Meetings" page.

Student Representatives

Jimmy Juno   jjuno@umd.edu
Samaiyah Farid   samaiyah.farid@cfa.harvard.edu

 

Gem Liason

Joe Borovsky   jborovsky@lanl.gov

Conference Administration

Umbe O. Cantu Administrator olivevents@comcast.net
Katie Whitman Webmaster kwhitman@hawaii.edu
Conference Links